No to defeat | super comeback | #clashroyale [ING-ESP]

Hello! What's up friends?. After much inactivity in the community, today I have decided once again to share content about what always amuses us, lives distracting and motivates us, such as the gamer world. I know I was gone for a while, but these days I come recharged and encouraged to distribute publications, which will surely be of interest to you.

¡Hola! ¿Qué tal amigos?. Después de mucho inactivo en la comunidad, hoy me he decidido una vez más a compartir contenido de aquello que siempre nos divierte, vive distrayendo y nos motivas, como lo es el mundo gamer. Sé que me fui un tiempo, pero estos días vengo recargado y animado a distribuir publicaciones, que de seguro va a ser de su interés.

Today, I come with a brief gameplay of one of the most famous online strategy games for mobile devices. Clash Royal, is one of the games that I carry in my heart, it captivated me from the first day I installed it on my device. Well, I've been playing it for a couple of years and after that I've gained some experience during that time.

Hoy vengo con un breve gameplay de unos de los juegos de estrategias en línea más famosos para dispositivos móviles. Clash Royal, es unos de los juegos que llevo en mi corazón, me atrapo desde el primer día que lo instale en mi dispositivo. Pues llevo un par de años jugándolo y seguido de ello he adquirido cierta experiencia durante ese tiempo.

Having said that, I share with you a gameplay from my channel that I recorded a few days ago, in which I finally tried the League Mode after having achieved 5000 cups in the game, which is necessary to fulfill it to unlock the aforementioned mode. In the video you will appreciate an exciting comeback, from a game that was almost losing, but with a little patience and heart, I achieved the satisfactory victory.

Dicho eso, les comparto un gamplay de mi canal que grabe hace unos días, en el cual probaba por fin el Modo Liga después de haber logrado las 5000 copas en el juego, que es necesario cumplirlo para desbloquear el mencionado modo. En el video pondrán apreciar una emocionante remontada, de una partida que ya daba casi pérdida, pero con un poco de paciencia y corazón, logré la satisfactoria victoria.

To finish, I want to say that I do not want to explain the game played in detail, but for those who know the game I would love for you to watch the video and draw your own conclusions, and those who do not know can also watch it, so that they know the game, and I tell you personally that if you manage to install it on your devices, you will surely enjoy it a lot. I hope you like it, friends.

Para finalizar, quiero decir que no quiero explicar con detalles la partida jugada, pero para aquellos que conocen el juego me encantaría que vean el vídeo y saquen sus propias conclusiones, y aquellos que no conozcan, también pueden verlo, para que conozcan el juego, y les digo personalmente que sí lo llegan a instalar en sus dispositivos, de seguro lo van a disfrutar mucho. Espero que les guste amigos.

Youtube: alejandrosolo780
Facebook: alejandrosolo20
Instagram: alejandrosolo.r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center