SOULS MOBILE: The endless wild land.

Hello everyone

I hope you all are doing fine. I am trying a new mobile game nowadays which i also discussed before, (no, i am not going to repeat the post), named SOULS MOBILE. It is actually a card game which is turn based. Like one move for you and one for the enemy.



We'll discuss my progress in the game today. Let's have a recap of what i did before...


Recap

I started the first chapter of the game and completed it with the help of my card heroes. The game was getting tough in the end parts of the chapter but my azure night with his special attacks took the control over and slayed them all. This is how i completed my first chapter and decided to go for the second one later.



So guys, today i started the second chapter of game which is The endless wild land. I had my same squad but for sure the enemy was gonna be hard this time. But i had my trust in azure knight and lagau (a new card hero i got at the end of first chapter).



Well, you can see that except lagau my all squad is equivalent or low to them. But the this stage was not going to be a difficult one as i had faith in shield slam of lagau and piercing blade of azure knight.

The battle was a bit harsh but not that much as lagau with shield slam was able to hit more than one at the same time and much chances of critical strike in that. So i was easily able to cover the first stage.







Finally some real difficulty there as i only had lagau in the end with a single opponent standing on the other side. I literally had my heartbeat fast because after all this hardwork and continuous screen time i didn't wanted to lose it.



Woohoo, lagau's shield slam worked and he slammed the last one standing out there.



One thing which is a bit irritating for me that they send a demon in the fifth and last (tenth) stage of each chapter. I had my same squad and in the opponent there was demon cat standing in the end. **He/she had the ability to attack my multiple characters at a single time with also same number of healing effect to his teammates (kind of health stealing).







They all were having a combat level of 12 which was quite scary for me. And the same happened which i thought before. The demon cat with his one creepy creature was standing with my only lagau standing over here. He tried but it all was invain. Finally i lost.





But this wasn't the time to accept the defeat, rather it was the time to stand up and upgrade my hall of heroes. I reached the summoner where she helped me summon ten hero cards out of which i got a single rare one. It was a single but worth it.

Fiona the healer having an ability of attack also. I didn't stop here, i went to the hall again and started upgrading them. Lagau was having enough level of 15 so i upgraded fiona and azure. And now, it was the time for revenge.



Here we go, i replaced my level 1 mage with fiona and now my squad looked a bit heavier with upgraded combat levels.







This still wasn't an easy battle but with the help of azure's ability i was able to defeat the demon cat finally. They took out fiona at the first attempt but the increased level had a great impact in the whole battle.



As the battles were getting real difficult so i decided to complete half a chapter this time.

Well, that was all from my side.

                  GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌 



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center