Some casual shopping from the mystery shop/ Garena Free fire.

Hello everyone


I hope everyone is doing fine here. It is my second time visiting this community. As you all know (some of you might not) i am a free fire player and play it on regular basis. If you want to know more about my free fire love here is the link to my previous free fire post.

@ahmedhayat/jeckttjujd


So guys, few days back when i opened the game a mystery shop was there. It comes once in a month with a special discount. I rolled the spin and mine luck was -72%. Well, not bad but there are players who got upto 90% discount. Well a bit unlucky but not so much.





So, i scrolled down the shop and checked every item one by one. It was full of attractive items and believe me guys Garena spare no chance in grossing into our minds through these beautiful items. Well, two items caught my sight







This is the soccer shirt. The price is listed below. It is worth 139 💎. Garena provides 355💎 for Pkr 500 (2USD). So i decided to scroll more before i could top-up my account with diamonds. After that i stopped at a cool emote. If you are a gamer you will know what emotes are.

An emote is a kind of action we do after Knocking down our enemy in a game.







Well, these two items were selected by me after the scroll of about half an hour. I am really choosey when it comes to shopping whether it is in game or real life. To satisfy me with these things you won't be successful easily. So, after selecting these items i decided to make a top-up.

Actually in free fire the more impressive looks you have the more value and respect you will be receiving. Actually you know how is the world going nowadays. Everyone is just valuing valuable things. That is why i have to keep my account updated to meet the requirements.

I opened my easypaisa account and got the gaming voucher option. Where after entering all the necessary credentials and doing all further proceedings i bought some diamonds.





Well, it isn't like they were gonna directly pour diamonds into my gaming id. They gave me a voucher code which i had to copy and paste on the official website of garena.

So, i opened the official website of garena and logged in using my player id. And put the code thete.





Well, this was all the process to buy diamonds for the game. One can do this thing directly from the game but it will cost you more because the price they provide is much higher. That is why i always prefer easypaisa payments to buy diamonds for my free fire account. Let me tell you people a little bit difference

If you will buy from in game purchase you might be paying 5usd for 355💎 but if you will select the method of easypaisa the cost will be reduced to 2usd

See how large the difference is. Now you might be getting that why i chose the easypaisa payment.





So, that was the final step and message. I received the desired amount of diamonds in my game account and purchased what i selected before. I was thinking of purchasing some more things but then i remembered that i am a student and my all money isn't meant for the game.

So, i quit the mystery shop and customised my gaming character. Made him wear the shirt i bought. Lemme show the final look of my character to you people and i will be looking forward to your feedback that how it looks.





I am really happy to see my character looking much beautiful and attractive. Lol. I hope you people will also like the look of him and appreciate my choice. The soccer Shirt and the weight lifting emote. I will never be regretting for buying them.



Well, that was all from my side.

IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT DO FOLLOW @ahmedhayat.

    GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center