RE: RE: Dragon Ball Z (Supersonic Warriors) - Fighting And Completing Stories With Various Characters [ENG -ESP]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Ball Z (Supersonic Warriors) - Fighting And Completing Stories With Various Characters [ENG -ESP]

RE: Dragon Ball Z (Supersonic Warriors) - Fighting And Completing Stories With Various Characters [ENG -ESP]

DBZ Supersonic Warriors was one of the first games I emulated with my cousins. We spent a lot of time on this game taking turns.

Considering the GBA hardware, and the quality of DBZ games at the time, I think this one is pretty impressive and it's one of the best Dragon Ball games from that era. I don't think it holds well to the current availble DBZ games, and my favorite GBA DBZ game is "Buu's Fury" because of the amount of content the latter has.

Thanks for the review~ !PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center