Tag-team Combo and Normal Combo Key Combinations - Ryu and Strider Hiryu - Marvel vs. Capcom: Clash of Super Heroes

Hello guys, welcome to another edition of my gaming tutorial. On the first and second edition of my gaming tutorial, I tackled the Clash of Clans and Clash Royale. Today, we will go nostalgic because the subject of this article is Marvel vs. Capcom: Clash of Super-Heroes.

Released in 1998 by Capcom, Marvel vs. Capcom: Clash of Super Heroes became one of the most successful fighting games in history, it featured heroes from Capcom and Marvel.

Marvel vs. Capcom: Clash of Super Heroes is the third cross-over fighting game released by Capcom. The first is X-Men vs. Street Fighter in 1996, second is Marvel Super Heroes vs. Street Fighter in 1997.

Playing this game brings a lot of fun and the memories of old since I was exactly in high school when I first played this game inside shopping malls.

Back then I usually play this game after classes and on Saturdays and Sundays. Playing it against a player is a lot of fun and very competitive. Crowds will group up behind you while you are playing since it was the most popular game at that time.

So, feel the nostalgia and watch the game on how I managed to pull off combos.



I am an I.T. professional (Computer Engineer) working in a private company, a blogger, a father, and a husband.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now