I played some Off the Grid today

and it was actually quite fun. Still need to fine-tune some settings I think and figure out why my GPU keeps creating some weird artifacts here and there. Also planning on lowering resolution for when I play or play in stretched mode so the video recordings can look better for regular monitors.

Since it's been quite a long time since I last posted gameplay I figured I'd put my new mic to the test and a test is unfortunately all it was as it stopped recording at the 3-4min mark for unknown reasons. Guess I was testing too many things at once with Nvidia Broadcast to filter my mic better and Nvidia recording instead of the usual OBS.

To make up for the non-commentary I went out and did a couple more matches to test my editing lack-of-skills. Am thinking of maybe creating shorts in the future to post these to snaps directly!

Let me know what you think of the game and if you've played it yourself, seems quite hyped in the space atm!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center