[Acid Plays] Battle for Azeroth - Warrior #4

Yo! Been meaning to post this after I recorded it but with all the autovotes landing some times at random and not on "my first post of the day" I didn't want to take up too much of the rewards with some gaming content, luckily I don't have that problem anymore because some stakeholders seem to like to swing their dick around and retaliate on certain downvotes. 😆 "the EIP is great as long as the people I autovote don't get downvoted 😥" Oh well, jokes aside if they think they can instill fear or that I care that much about my own post rewards not to continue using my downvotes as I see fit they can go ahead and try me. I could easily counter my posts or bring the posts I downvoted all the way down to 0 but that's not how the EIP was meant to be used, but you know, we're all human with a tolerance limit to bullshit. The EIP is about adjusting the rewards to what the wisdom of the crowd would deem fair, not retaliating like a little kid or how those korean stakeholders did for months on my account.

Hmm, I should probably mention censorship or something too, right?

Anyway, will be posting a bit more this coming week, hope you enjoy the content!

In this video we'll be queueing up for a new dungeon I hadn't played yet, still DPS (damage role) warrior and not daring to tank yet cause with my lack of gear that healer might get covid from spam healing so much his 5g would overload!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now