Some Racing Thrills On Asphalt 8 Airborne

Hello to all Hive users
Hope You all are healthy & doing great in your life

Friends, racing is a lot of fun. I am back in those old days when I used to play a lot of racing games. If you follow me, you must have seen that I was playing Asphalt Nitro for some time because it was a great game. This week I thought of downloading some new game. I could not understand it, so I went to some racing game and I saw that there was another game of Asphalt available, whose name was Asphalt 8 Airborne. At first I thought that I am already playing one game of Asphalt, but then I thought that maybe there is something different in this game, so I should definitely try it. After all, what is the harm in trying.

The game was quite small so it got installed very quickly. Then when I started the game, there was some training regarding the controls and then after that I played the first level which I had already won and in that level we just had to get the hang of the controls, which I had done very well.

Click here to watch the full gameplay video on YouTube--::πŸ‘€

Now Lets come to level 2 which is called Buddha Circuit and as the name suggests, there is a racing track here which has a theme related to the monastery. I really like the monastery and the atmosphere there is really very relaxing, I feel like spending a lot of time here. Well, now we start the race and this time a total of 6 racers are participating including me. There used to be 5 racers in Asphalt Nitro but here there is one more. Well, the more the racers, the tougher the competition will be.

This time also I got a red car, but this time I got a Dodge Dart GT. Right now I haven't done any kind of tuning in it and I'm just playing normally without any upgrades.

The race has started here and I boosted the nitro I got in the beginning so that my speed increased a bit but I was still in the sixth position. I felt that the other cars were more advanced than me. This time I choose manual controls which I found more comfortable because I feel that the gyro sensor sometimes does not work perfectly but these controls were working perfectly.

After some time I increased the speed and overtook the racer who was at the fifth position and I came to the fifth position myself. Then there was a racer in the fourth position ahead of me, so I thought of locking him down but he had escaped many times, then I maintained a little gap here and let him go ahead a little, then I immediately increased the speed a little and knocked down the racer at the fourth position from the side. In this, the way of knocking down seems a little different to me.

Now I had reached the third position and the racers in the first and second positions were right in front of me and were at a short distance. I was liking the theme of this racing track. The high mountains and the lush green grasslands and trees on either side were looking very attractive. I felt that I would leave these two behind soon. If I had nitro at that time, I would have left these two behind long ago.

You must be thinking that the race was going on under the open sky and it was daytime but how did it suddenly become night. So let me tell you that when I was running behind the second positioned racer, suddenly a tunnel came and here the eyes are somewhere inside the tunnel. As soon as I entered the tunnel, at high speed I hit the second positioned racer and knocked him out.

Now I myself had come to the second position and we had also come out of the tunnel. When we came out of the tunnel, there was bright sunshine and it was daytime. Now the car of the first position racer was in front of me and we were about a few meters apart. I was completely confident that I would beat him soon.

On going a little further, I saw that the racer who was in first place was driving on a kutcha road next to the road. Due to driving on the kutcha road, his speed reduced a lot and here I had overtaken him and reached ahead. If he had not driven on the kutcha road, he would have probably overtaken me by now. Thankfully, it was his mistake and because of this mistake, someone got the benefit.

Going further, I saw a dragon flying in the air. At first I thought that this dragon might be a part of this game or some task. But when the dragon passed through there comfortably, I felt that it was a part of the theme.

Now I had gone quite far ahead and I could see only one racer behind me. I saw a jumping ramp on the road ahead and drove over it at high speed and the car jumped in the air. Suddenly I saw that there was a huge gate ahead and I thought that I might collide with the gate here. I also do not jump on ramps because in the past when I had started jumping on ramps, many people had beaten me, so for a moment I thought that I had made a mistake in this. But further ahead I jumped above the gate and landed directly on the bridge.


Due to the car jumping in the air, I got some nitro boost and I used that nitro boost and increased the speed of the car. Here I could see that the racer in the second position behind me was quite far away. Now the game seemed to be going sideways here because I had gone far ahead and the other racers were not able to compete with me.

On going ahead, I remembered to drift and I immediately pressed the brakes but there was not much space here so I was about to hit the barricading beside the road but I was not at a high speed so I was saved. If I had been at a high speed here, the car would have collided with the barricading and after that I don't know what would have happened.
But i got some points for drifting.

Now here I could clearly see that the finishing checkpoint was right in front of me and I was moving ahead comfortably and the car which was behind me was quite far away from me. I was quite chilled here and very comfortably I reached the finishing checkpoint and won this race.

Although I had won the game here, but I felt that the people who were participating with me in this race were walking very slowly or there could be some other reason. It is more fun to play a race where you have a tough competitor. Whatever the game was, overall I enjoyed it and to tell the truth, I found this game to be similar to Asphalt Nitro. However, this was the last match of this game and I may uninstall this game in the future. Now I will try some other racing game and will definitely share it with you next time.

All the above attached screenshots are taken from gameplay recording

Thanks for reading till the end
comment down any suggestions or feedback


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center