Back to Racing Track on Asphalt Nitro🚘

Hello to all Hive users
Hope You all are healthy & doing great in your life

I have loved racing games since my childhood. If you remember, when computers were first introduced, there used to be a game called Road Rash in which racing was done on bikes. I loved this game since its inception and I remember very well that I used to go to a friend's place to play this game because I did not have a computer at home. I enjoyed watching the game more than playing it and I used to think about this game even after coming home.

The game I am going to talk about today is Asphalt Nitro. Although there are many heavy games of Asphalt available and basically racing games are available here which are quite high end. I remember very well when I played this game last time but it must have been around 2012 or 2013. At that time I used to have a simple mobile whose processor was not very good due to which high end games could not run in it, so once I searched for the name of Asphalt, then I saw a game there named Asphalt Nitro. At that time also, all the games of Asphalt that used to come were quite high end. I saw that this game is only a few megabytes, I thought of installing it but one thought was also coming to my mind that maybe later this game will take a bigger size because many times after installing the game, some file has to be downloaded. But then I installed the game here. And then I played the game for several days and I found it quite smooth and entertaining. The best thing I found here was that this game was not hanging at all in my device.

Just a few days ago, while playing old games, I remembered this game and then I reinstalled this game. I have been sharing these old games with you here for the last several days because I am enjoying playing old games these days because it refreshes my old memories.

Here is the YouTube link of the Gameplay of Asphalt Nitro Level 1 and Level 2.

👉

Below is the home page of this game where you can see a red car which every user gets is here on starting and along with this you will see below that there is an option to earn some more tokens and next to it there is an option of some events also but my connection was off so the upcoming events are not showing here. Basically in events you get information about the online competition and you can also participate in these competitions. Then next to it you will see two more options of play and rivals. On clicking the play option you will have to race in offline mode and here you will compete with the system, if you select the arrivals mode then here you will get online users with whom you will compete.

I selected the play option and after that the first season opened up for me in which I had to clear the first level named Water Barrier. After that here some information is being given about this level like how many laps will be there and how many racers will be there and the diagram of this race track is being told here and here it is also being told that you will get a star on completing the lockdown and you will also get a star on completing the perfect nitrate sugar. Then I went to next and here the option to select the task car for the race, this was my first level so I was provided a by default car which was Mini Cooper S Roadster.


Screenshot (260).png

Then I started the race and here I had a drone view of the race track in front of me which looked good. There were beautiful mountains around and a lake nearby, it looked quite captivating.

Screenshot (261).png

Now our race had started here and I was at the last because I was not able to understand how to boost nitro for the first time. You can see that there is a strip of blue and white color above, the white color in this strip is the nitro power level of car and you get this power through the blue cylinder coming ahead in the race track.

Screenshot (262).png

After going a little further I found a ramp and I went through it at high speed into the ramp and my car jumped into the air and while the car was in the air I kept getting Nitro boost level and you can see that the blue color coming out from the back of the car indicates that your car is running in Nitro boost and I also learned how to trigger nitro boost here.

Screenshot (264).png

Screenshot (265).png

Screenshot (266).png

With the nitro booster my speed also increased a lot and now the car of the person in number 2 was in front of me. Then I kept on boosting the nitro and I also increased the speed of the car which was in second position and I came first.

Screenshot (267).png

Screenshot (268).png

Then after going a little further, I saw two more ramps and I jumped the car from one of the ramps but probably my speed was low so the car collided on the top of the ramp and my car got wrecked there itself. I saw that the people who were in the second position behind me had gone ahead of me, and when my car recovered, I was in the third position.

Screenshot (270).png

Screenshot (271).png

Screenshot (272).png

When my car recovered, after going a little further I saw a ramp again. At first I felt like skipping this ramp because it was possible that my car would collide again like the last time, but this time I kept the speed very high and my car went up to the topmost point of the bridge.

Screenshot (273).png

Screenshot (274).png

Here my speed was also very high and I also got nitro boost, so I defeated the person who was in second position ahead of me and came to second position.

Screenshot (276).png

Then after going a little further, I gave my opinion to the person in the first position near the bridge who was walking a little ahead of me. Now I had come to the first position

Screenshot (277).png

I thought he would have been left far behind but I saw that the person who was in the second position behind me had overtaken me. There was not much difference in the speed of both of us and I could see him clearly.

Screenshot (280).png

Here the ending was quite good because I nitro boosted at the last point of the race track and I overtook the person in the first position. It was really interesting here that if I had not nitro boosted at the right time, he might have overtaken me. Here it was a matter of time because the final point was right in front of us. With this I had won the first level race

Screenshot (282).png

Screenshot (283).png

After playing level 1, I got to level 2 and I also completed level 2 in the first attempt.
I have uploaded the videos of both level 1 and level 2 on YouTube, the link of which I have shared with you in the above post.
You must watch that video and share your suggestions & feedback with me.

All the above attached screenshots are taken from gameplay recording

Thanks for reading till the end
comment down any suggestions or feedback



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center