"Hive Gaming Community" - best Video Game Memories (Yu-Gi-Oh)

Yo-Gi-Oh what amazing game
in All my childhood Yu-Gi-Oh was my best cartoon ever , because i like card game and Yu-Gi-Oh was the first cartoon in this genre in my childhood

Yûgi Muto

Source

was my faver player in this cartoon , he has amazing Cards set and his famous Word "Trusth The heart of The Cards"
I like the Dark magician family is very powerful .

i download the Yu-Gi-Oh legende reborn and i start play it

Source

that was amazing

my card collection

Joey Wheeler Card

Red-Eyes Black Metal Dragon(best card)

img_1671.jpg

img_1673.jpg


Sacred Phoenix Of Nephthys

img_1676.jpg


Yugi Muto Card

img_1672.jpg

img_1674.jpg

img_1675.jpg


My faver Monster is

Exodia

img_1677.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now