VALORANT FPS Shooting Game Summary..

My favourite Game Valorant!
Screenshot (27).png
Valorant Is FPS Shooting Game in the game all agents having different abilities like blinding,revive,heal,grenades or many more,
and the game was very funny because of agents abilities but sometimes you frustrated if these abilities because i experienced that thing.
The Game was launched in october 2019 but name was different the name is Project A when the beta period is running and it's similar like cs-go A sites,B sites Or C sites and Bomb Called a spike in this game, And the game have 6 modes unrated,competitive,spike rush,deathmatch,custom or escalation.The development of the game was started in 2014,The game was released Globally on 2 June 2020.
Screenshot (24).png
My Journey was started At 13th june 2020 in valorant and i'm so much excited to play this game because i love FPS shooting games.When i played first time this game i'm very frustated because of valorant agents abilities.I quit this game for 10-15 days but my freind who's name is Empower my freind was calling me daily to come and play with us just for only fun. I say him again, i don't want to play that game again because of i don't like abilities of agent which having a blinding ability and that agent was Breach but my freind is motivating me to come play again because my freind want to play e-sports in that game one day, This is reason why he's calling me for play game with him because i'm pro in cs-go and my rank in cs-go was legendary eagle master and my aim was too gud that's reason why i think about that game again and i started again playing after 2 months.
After 5-6 months grinding in valorant with my freinds and my team is very good in that game and i also loving that game and i literally forget it cs-go because of valorant.
This is my Collection Of Skins In this game I have More But not Yet equipped..😎
Screenshot (28).png
In 2021 March,
we are qualified for state level tournament and we are invited to play the game at domestic level tournaments but in my team of valorant my one freind was very jealous from me and my teammates because my bondings are very strong with teammates and he saw me like i'm not focused on him and he was started solo Ques but he registered in that torunaments and he was saying i will come on tournament day for play from my team but he didn't come on that day and we lost our opportunity that's a reason why we are not playable at that time after this we are disqualified for 1 years and we are unable to registered again,but we are continously playing that game and right now we are only playing for fun.
Screenshot (21).png
The Current Time my rank in valorant is immortal and i hope one day i will play for my country India and i'm proud te be an indian..
Thanks For Reading.....😇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center