Vibes Web3 Competition Week 14 | Pick Me Up - Sam Feldt

Hi guys!

This week's theme exposed me to Sam Feldt and his achievements. As I rummaged through the net, I came across countless amazing pieces. From collaborations to songs he produced, I loved every single one.

It was hard to pick one to that I loved because they all sounded so good, but choosing "Pick me up" was an easy decision. It was the one with the least sophistocated vocals, so it was easy for me to hop onto it.

Trying out the songs, though, made me develop a new found appreciation for professional musicians. It definitely cannot be easy singing every day with their vocal chords. I wonder how they preserve their voices.

I had fun participating in this and I hope that you enjoy as you listen.


Thank You🤗


Image is Mine...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center