Vibes Web 3 music Competition Week 15 //Tu Pirata soy Yo\\cover

//////////////

https://x.com/yusaymonj/status/1809078726484701456

Original Song --->

Translated Lyrics

Perhaps we are two incurable crazies
Maybe we are two sparks in the darkness
Perhaps it's because they didn't want
To try to understand our truest truth

And it doesn't matter the distance from your port
Even if they put seven seas between you and me
It doesn't matter enduring the storms
Your gaze is my lighthouse and your love my sun

I am your pirate
And my sea is your heart
My flag, your freedom
My treasure, being able to love you
I am your pirate
Your beloved thief of love
Your name is on my prow
I am your pirate

Because they haven't understood that there's no age,
color, reason, condition, nor time
for love

Eternally, my love, we will sail
Completely united, without looking back
Madly loving each other in the wind
With no knots in our minds and our faces to the sea

We will embrace the wheel of the helm
With course set towards that star I promised you
Flying on a sailboat through the foam
Drifting among the breeze of the azure crystal

I am your pirate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center