VIBES WEB3 Music Competition Week 21 / Justin Bieber - Sorry / Drum Cover


1000212792.png

Justin Bieber es un artista al que recientemente le he tenido mucho respeto sobre todo por sus shows en vivo que me parecen una locura, quise traer esta canción de él para la participación de esta semana y espero les guste mucho.

Necesito aprovechar el máximo posible de grabar material, porque tengo 2 cueros rotos de mi batería y realmente no se hasta cuando tenga mi instrumento activo para hacer grabaciones, puede ser días o semanas, así que aprovecharé lo más que pueda, disfrútenlo y exito para todos, nos estaremos viendo por allí 🤘🏻🤘🏻

Justin Bieber is an artist that recently I have had a lot of respect especially for his live shows that seem crazy to me, I wanted to bring this song of his for this week's participation and I hope you like it a lot.

I need to take advantage as much as possible to record material, because I have 2 broken leathers of my drums and I really do not know until when I have my instrument active to make recordings, it could be days or weeks, so I will take advantage as much as I can, enjoy it and success to all, we'll be seeing you there 🤘🏻🤘🏻

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

IMG_20211230_133523_033.png

Music:


¡Espero les haya gustado, que tengan un feliz día y un excelente año! y recuerden: la vida sin música no es vida.
With nothing more to add, I hope you liked it, have a happy day and a great year! and remember: life without music is not life.

IMG_20211230_133523_033.png

IMG_20230804_211911_706.png

IMG_20211230_133523_033.png


logoYoutube.png



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center