Vibes web 3 music competition week 18: we are one (Lion King) fingerstyle acoustic guitar cover

IMG-20240811-WA0152.jpg

Hello vibes. I pondered what to do for a long time and finally decided on we are one. I'd personally have loved to do Prince Ali (from Aladdin) but my arrangement may have been too difficult to practice in one week. I chose this one because of the nostalgic feeling I got when I listened to it again and also because the progression of the song was easy, and relatable. Much to my horror, the song wasn't as I remembered it (I sorta romanticized it I think) so I sort of switched up some of the chords a bit and made it a tad different than the original. I hope you still find it relatable and enjoy it.
#VIBES #PALNET #ALIENTO #HIVE #NEOXIAN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center