###vibe web3 music competition week21


Hey guys my name is Ayuba Victor with the user name vlead for my week 21 entry am going to be playing along side a song called
"Omowore" (OMOREWORE) by Olamide is an infectious Afrobeat track that embodies the vibrant energy of urban Nigeria. The song's title, "Omowore," roughly translates to "My Lover" or "My Heart" in Yoruba, a Nigerian language.
In this upbeat anthem, Olamide masterfully blends catchy melodies with lyrical storytelling, exploring themes of love, desire, and relationships. His signature raspy flow and authentic Nigerian slang make "Omowore" a standout

I'm drawn to "Omowore"'s addictive beat a wend Olamide's raw energy. This song represents the pulsing heart of Nigerian urban music, and I'm excited to share its infectious vibes with the Vibe with Three Music Competition

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center