Vibes Web3 Music Competition week#20

Hey gente de hive saludos y bendicones a todos, aqui les traigo un proyecto que realice hace unos dias atras, fue grabado en la zona donde habito actual mente, una amigo me hizo el favor de grabar se le hizo edicion y todo espero les guste. La composicion musical fue producida y escrita por mi mismo la hice desde mi telefono aqui les dejo el video para q lo diafruten.

Hey hive people, greetings and blessings to all, here I bring you a project that I did a few days ago, it was recorded in the area where I currently live, a friend did me the favor of recording it, it was edited and I hope you like it. The musical composition was produced and written by myself, I did it from my phone, here I leave the video for you to enjoy.

El video pueden mirarlo completo por la plataforma youtube.

You can watch the video in full on the YouTube platform.

Mi verso en el tema llamado liriqueo estricto cantado por VitoOg.


My verse in the song called strict liriqueo sung by VitoOg.

Prendo el verguero disparando barras d acero headshot directo a tu cerebro del monte vengo causandote lamentos en las llanuras me adentro sigiloso como un lobo ambriento
velocidad domino entre lineas sigo tayando mi literatura en pergaminos no paro, prosigo como el sonar de tus latidos del bombo a tus oidos mi mente un palacio clandestino no me compares con ningun cretino si no me inspiro lo consigo no me detengo por comentarios mal definidos ya que el karma se encargara de hacerlos picadillo o en un respiro jalo del gatillo y otro sera tu destino
mal visto por donde camino jerga caribeña soltando candela ni que se aproximen altas mareas mi trayecto se eleva no busco fama ni perras no qiiero nah de esa mierda solo girar mi musica como giraba bolsas de hierba con el sudor de mil guerras no habra quien me detenga calles oscuras diambulo no me soprende ninguno El rap es mi sitio de confor barras que salen del corazon penetro como un punson agresivo como rodman en el tablon taxi driver cn la mano en el cañon del oriente for de world.


I turn on the verguero shooting steel bars headshot straight into your brain from the mountain I come causing you to wail on the plains I go in stealthily like a hungry wolf
speed I dominate between the lines I continue scratching my literature in scrolls I do not stop, I continue like the sound of your beats of the bass drum in your ears my mind a clandestine palace do not compare me with any cretin if I do not get inspired I achieve it I do not stop for ill-defined comments anymore May karma be in charge of making them mincemeat or in one breath I will pull the trigger and your destiny will be different.
frowned upon where I walk Caribbean slang letting out a candle or the approach of high tides my journey rises I'm not looking for fame or bitches I don't want any of that shit just spin my music like I spin bags of grass with the sweat of a thousand wars there will be no one to stop me dark streets diambulo none of them surprise me Rap is my place of comfort bars that come from the heart I penetrate like an aggressive punch like rodman on the plank taxi driver with his hand in the canyon of the east for de world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now