RE: RE: "BREEZE" Original R&B SOUL Song - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 18
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "BREEZE" Original R&B SOUL Song - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 18

RE: "BREEZE" Original R&B SOUL Song - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 18

Thank you very much @emyekanem, I may not have the best singing voice out there, but I truly feel God has given me the gift of songwriting, I hear so many ideas and Melodies that I can only attribute this gift to God‘s awesomeness as our Creator, and the talent only grows with skill because I keep practicing at it, which is achievable for anyone over consistent amounts of time.
I’m glad it kept your attention from start to finish. That’s what I aim for for an impactful song.

If you want to compose your own songs, sometimes speaking to a songwriter or having co-writing help will help you expand your mapping out of your own musical ideas.

People in the community, including our very own judge Marica actually pay me to help with their songs, whether I am writing or rewriting lyrics and odes concepts to constructing Melodies or harmonies to pre-existing song layouts, I help to bring song ideas to completion and adapt my writing style and melodic rhythmic style to the style of the artist asking for my help. I am also able to produce music and beats if necessary for the song idea process

If you ever need this service you know how to contact me. Either here or on discord or X. Just shoot me a direct message.

Writing one‘s own original songs is not easy in the beginning. But again, over time, it gets easier because it is another language through which you can express yourself with

Appreciate your comment and thoughts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center