RE: RE: This is my first entry for VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 12 - (ALL BACK) vocal cover. A painful lovers story
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my first entry for VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 12 - (ALL BACK) vocal cover. A painful lovers story

RE: This is my first entry for VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 12 - (ALL BACK) vocal cover. A painful lovers story

Hello @patienceugo, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. This was a great Chris Brown cover song entry, I enjoyed listening to sing, you have a lovely and cool styled acapella voice, I would love to hear you sing with rhythmic background music next week, I hope you have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center