"Nothing But Bliss” Original Piano Composition - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 20

know_me_know_music_no_music_no_me_verbal_d.png


I really want to get back into my piano playing
I was levels above what I am displaying now
But I am back to the basics feeling like an amateur player again lol
When I focus on something,
I pour my all into it.

-I remember back in the days I use to practice piano all day and night long, to the point my older sister used to tell me to stop immediately because it sounded so bad. Lol but my grandma would tell me she loved my playing. My sister didn’t like when I was trying to “experiment and discover” new chords of different styles because I learned to play piano by myself and I learned it all by ear. Which in my opinion, is the best way to learn for creative expression, although, I have massive respect for anyone who learns the classical technical way.

Both styles of learning definitely have their advantages. Please enjoy this nostalgic melodic piece that is straight from my soul. A moment of bliss only what God, Jesus Christ can provide to us knowing that He is the Prince of Peace, the Counselor and the Comforter.

God has truly gifted me with the gift of music with which I gift back to you all, and I hope you can take something positive from it and get a glimpse into my soul with each new verse and song idea I release.
God bless you all, may He receive the glory.


Gospel Musician/Rapper/Singer/Songwriter & Official Vibes Judge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center