Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 21 - Only you (Original) by @valenzam

Vibes Web3 Music CoVibesmpetition Week 21 (Only you)

https://x.com/valenzam29/status/1843724044371407051?t=8bGsKlxwBRXW9cIj8qEeBQ&s=19

Hello everyone, How are you for those who don't know me, I'm Valentina Zambrano and today I want to show you something special.

I'm working on a new song that explores the complex world of feelings towards someone special. The lyrics reflect my internal struggle with emotions, as even though I feel something deep, I find it hard to accept and express it openly. I'm a person who tends to be a bit cold and reserved, and that's reflected in the song. Through music, I try to find a balance between what I feel and what I show to the world.

Also, I'm really enjoying my new music classes. Every lesson is an opportunity to learn something new and exciting. From vocal techniques to music theory, every aspect is helping me grow as an artist. I love how music allows me to express what words sometimes can't, and I'm excited to continue discovering more about this wonderful art.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/valentina.zambranoc/profilecard/?igsh=czkzN3VxaGwxdDBy

1000203318.jpg

I hope you liked the post, if so, let me know by leaving your vote. I will be uploading more content soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center