VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION -WEEK 21...COVER OF "All In All" by @Udygold...


Greetings to this amazing music family, I must appreciate the likes of @verbal-d, @lordbutterfly and @silentscreamer for the work done in here. I pray heaven constantly blesses you.

I also want to acknowledge some amazing artists here, trust me there are a lot of people that I usually admire their tenacity and look forward to their weekly entry. Some of them are: @benriff, @jessicaossom and @esongs. I love what you do and can't wait to see you at the top.

It's really been challenging lately especially having to deal with examination anxiety amidst others but this song has been my succour and has lived rent-free in my subconscious. Thus, I thought about letting it out by sharing it with my fellow music lovers.

It's so unfathomable what music can do to our soul, body and spirit.
Every line of this song had a way to calm the storm within me and I hope it does the same to you too.

The lyrics 👇

You are my strength when I am weak
You are the treasure that I seek
You are my all in all
Seeking You as a precious jewel
Lord, to give up I'd be a fool
You are my all in all
Taking my sin, my cross, my shame
Rising again I bless Your name
You are my all in all
When I fall down You pick me up
When I am dry You fill my cup
You are my all in all

Jesus, Lamb of God
Worthy is Your name
Jesus, Lamb of God
Worthy is Your name

Lyrics Source

Link to my 2nd video PROMO Video on X

Gracias!
@Udygold🌹


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center