My introduction post and my entry for vibes web3 music competition week 15

BRIEF INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF.
Hello everyone, my name is Anene chidiomimi treasure. I am deeply honored and excited to be a part of hive and inleo.
I am a Nigerian citizen 🇳🇬 and an indigen of Anambra state Nigeria, located in the south eastern area of Nigeria.

My EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND.
I started my education at children of the kingdom nursery and primary school Ajaokuta.
I received my secondary education at "FGCE "Popularly known as Federal government college Enugu. From where I rounded up my secondary education.
I am currently a student of "UNN" known as university of Nigeria NSUKKA.where I'm studying public administration and local government studies.

My LIKES,DISLIKES AND HOBBIES

I believe no matter how bad and corrupt the world may seem there are still good and honest people out there.I love interacting and coming in contact with truthful,honest and hardworking people.

My hobbies including the following:
.I am a lover of music
.I love singing and listening to good music, that's one of the reasons I'm attracted to Hive app.
.I also enjoy dancing,watching movies and Adventure.

MY DISLIKES

I hate lies,dishonesty and desist.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT HIVEBLOG

I met @beauty197 on social media few days ago and she told me about the HIVE BLOG.
She spoke highly of HIVEBLOG,she carefully explained and listed the benefits of making use of the HIVE BLOG.
She also spoke highly of how it has impacted her life and how it would do same and much more for me, which ignited my interest for the HIVEBLOG.
I don't know much about threading,but I know with the HIVE BLOG, i will learn and broaden my experience here.

MY ENTRY FOR VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION, WEEK 15.

I did a cover song by tasha cobbs Leonard,              "FOR YOUR GLORY".

For your glory is a Christian song, sang by tasha cobbs Leonard. I've always loved listening to for your glory from a very tender age, it uplifts my spirits and a good Christian song that can be listened by all.

        "Lyrics"

Lord if I
Find favor in Your sight
Lord please
Hear my hearts cry

I'm desperately waiting
To be where You are
I'll cross the hottest desert
I'll travel near or far

For Your glory
I will do anything
Just to see You
To behold You as my King

For Your glory
I will do anything
Just to see you
To behold You as my King

Lord if I find favor in Your sight
Lord please, Lord please (Lord please)
Hear my hearts cry (hear my hearts cry)

I'm desperately waiting (I'm desperately waiting)
To be where You are (to be where You are)
I'll cross the hottest desert (I'll cross the hottest desert)
I'll travel near or far

For Your glory (for Your glory)
I will do (I will do) anything (anything)
Just to see You (just to see You)
To behold You as my King (to behold You as my King)

For Your glory (for Your glory)
I will do anything (I will do anything) oh yeah I will
Because I wanna see you (just to see You)
To behold You as my King (to behold You as my King)

For Your glory (I want it I want it)
I will do anything (I will do anything, I will do anything to see you)
Just to see You as Jehovah
To behold You as my King

I wanna be where You are (I really wanna be there)
I gotta be where You are
I wanna be where You are
I gotta be where You are

I wanna be where You are
Gotta be where You are (I wanna be there)
I wanna be where You are
Gotta be where You are

For Your glory
I will do anything
Just to see You
To behold You as my King

I wanna be where You are
Peace is where You are
Joy is where You are
And love is who You are

Source: LyricFind

Songwriters: Mia Santai
lyrics source

THIS IS MY X LINK

https://x.com/Trea_Nene/status/1810026138732769452?s=19

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center