Vibes Web3 Music Competition - Week 9 - Uplifting Original Guitar Solo!


WEEK 9!

RIP Dicke Betts from The Allman Brothers band. This week, I am paying my tributes with a Southern Rock Guitar Solo. This is not in the style of Dickey, but as a tribute to the legend. Wow, what a life he had in such an awesome band. Crazy to sit here and reflect on just my life so far, where I am, what I do, think, see, and know that there is that one certainty. Just makes me want to rock and enjoy :)

So awesome to see Vibes thriving, every week, bigger and better! I wanted to go hard and just play from my heart and soul. I have a lot going on in my life right now, it really helps being able to play music :)

Talking of music, I was in the studio last weekend and have been working on some new tunes. I cannot wait to share them with you all!!:)

This was played on my Epiphone Les Paul Custom!

PS - you might notice that the intro video was taken at a different time. I just went straight into rock mode and forgot to introduce my video until I started editing it haha! My apologies :)

X link is in the comments! I couldn't upload it due to length, so I link after :)

Peace and love to you all!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now