Vibes Web3 Music Competition // Cover ETERNO by @sultanmix777 Week 21.


Greetings to my friends from #Vibes welcome to my blog in #hive for this Week 21 in the musical competition I come to interpret a song by the singer Luis Fonsi which is titled ETERNO and this song is a ballad that explores the transformative power of true love. From the beginning of the song a life marked by loneliness and hopelessness is described which reflects a state of disorientation and deep sadness that suggests superficial or empty relationships where love is not reciprocated or genuine but then in a dramatic contrast of destiny with the appearance of true love radically changes his life and the song reflects the magic and miraculousness of this eternal love that has appeared comparing it to a dream or a fairy tale and that love extends its hand to rescue it and that it is powerful suggesting a divine intervention of destiny and that it has an incalculable value that has saved love transforming his life giving it a new meaning. I hope you liked it and I send you a big hug and a thousand blessings ☺️

LYRICS: ETERNO

intro
I wandered through life imprisoned
Of loneliness
Lost within myself
Loving without loving
Waking up
It meant only
Crying again
Dying of adversity
verse
Waiting for the shipwreck
A miracle happened
My love appeared
chorus
Eternal
Magical
Like a dream
Like in a story
He extended his hand like an archangel
And he rescued me
(He rescued me)
He is one in a million
My eternal love
bridge
Since then he is my only
Motive my truth
His body is my refuge
His kisses are my peace
How to imagine
pre-chorus
That my soul mate
I was going to find myself
When I became more missing
Just when in my life
There was no illusion left
My love appeared
chorus
(Eternal)
Eternal
(Magical)
Magical
Like a dream
Like in a story
He extended his hand like an archangel
And he rescued me
(He rescued me)
It's one in a million
My eternal love
verse
Until the end
Of time
When the moon
Never wants to come out again I promise
Today and forever
What will it be
My eternal love
outro
Eternal
Magical
Like a dream
Like in a story
He extended his hand like an archangel
And he rescued me
It's one in a million
My eternal love


Instagram


Saludos a mis amigos de #Vibes bienvenidos a mi blog en #hive para está Semana 21 en la competencia musical le vengo a interpretar una canción del cantante Luis Fonsi la cuál tiene como título ETERNO y está canción es una balada que explora el poder transformador del amor verdadero. Desde el principio de la canción se describe una vida marcada por la soledad y la desesperanza la cuál refleja un estado de desorientación y tristeza profunda que sugiere relaciones superficiales o vacías donde el amor no es correspondido ni genuino pero después en un contraste dramático del destino con la aparición del amor verdadero cambia radicalmente su vida y la canción refleja la magia y lo milagrosa de este amor eterno que ha aparecido comparándolo con un sueño o un cuento de hadas y que el amor extiende su mano para rescatarlo y que es poderosa sugiriendo una intervención divina del destino y que tiene un valor incalculable que a salvado el amor transformando su vida dandole un nuevo sentido. Espero le haya gustado y les envío un fuerte abrazo y mil bendiciones ☺️

LETRA: ETERNO

intro
Yo vagaba por la vida preso
De la soledad
Perdido dentro de mi mismo
Amando sin amar
Despertar
Significaba sólo
Volver a llorar
Mueriéndome de adversidad
verse
A la espera del naufragio Un milagro sucedió
Apareció mi amor
chorus
Eterno
Magico
Cómo un sueño
Cómo en un cuento
Extendió su mano cómo un arcangel
Y me rescato
(Me rescató)
Es una en un millón
Mi amor eterno
bridge
Desde entonces es mi unico
Motivo mi verdad
Su cuerpo es mi refugio
Sus besos son mi paz
Cómo imaginar
pre-chorus
Que mi alma gemela
Me iba a encontrar
Cuándo más me hacia falta
Justo cuándo en mi vida
No quedaba una ilusión
Apareció mi amor
chorus
(Eterno)
Eterno
(Magico)
Magico
Cómo un sueño
Cómo en un cuento
Extendió su mano cómo un arcangel
Y me rescató
(Me rescató)
Es una en un millón
Mi amor eterno
verse
Hasta el fin
Del tiempo
Cuándo la luna
No quiera nunca más salir prometo
Hoy y por siempre
Que será
Mi amor eterno
outro
Eterno
Magico
Cómo un sueño
Cómo en un cuento
Extendió su mano cómo un arcangel
Y me rescató
Es una en un millón
Mi amor eterno


Original song on YouTube: ETERNO


I invite you to participate in the Vibes community

I invite you to register here ➡️ Ecency

The video was made with the Redmi Note 12 cell phone


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center