Vibes Web3 Music Competition Cover LA MUJER PERFECTA by @sultanmix777 Week 20.


Greetings to my friends from #Vibes welcome to my blog in #hive for this Week 20 in the musical competition I come to interpret a song by the singer Hany Kauam which is titled THE PERFECT WOMAN and this song is a ballad that speaks of an idealized love and that shows devotion towards a partner who is believed to be the ideal companion and that this love is deep providing light and strength in moments of darkness and loneliness helping the person who loves to move forward and that this woman that the song speaks of is not only a lover but is also a healer of the soul and a constant source of inspiration for whoever has her hehe I send you a big hug and may peace be with you all 🙏🏻

LYRICS: THE PERFECT WOMAN

How do you guess my silences in your heart
How do you draw my desires with the light of the sun
When you are not here and you appear by naming yourself today
You give me strength to continue
You stayed in my soul and you healed me
It's that you are the air, I see you everywhere
You are the perfect woman for me
I can't stop loving you
And finding you in every corner of my soul, girl
You are the perfect woman for me
And I was born to love you
And wait for you
You, the perfect woman
You, the perfect woman
You are the light that keeps me away from the darkness
You are the street where I prefer to walk
When necessary you immerse yourself in my loneliness
You taught me that I can walk and love
A thousand reasons to fall in love
You have given me life back, I can't forget you
You are the perfect woman for me
I can't stop loving you
And finding you in every corner of my soul, girl
You are the perfect woman for me
And I was born to love you
And show you that you are mine and that my life
You are the perfect woman for me
A woman with a soul
You, the one who understands me
The one who accompanies me every morning
The one who gave me the hug
In those moments without asking me for anything
It's your eyes, your details, girl
I love the mystery of your laugh
And it's that
You are the perfect woman for me
And I was born to love you
And find you in every corner of my soul, girl
You are the perfect woman for me
And little by little you taught me
That by your side is where I can be happy
You are the perfect woman
I (I)
I love you (I love you)
You live forever here in my eternal melody
And up to a thousand years, girl, I would wait for you
To love you
And steal a kiss
From your lips
I love you, uhh
I love you

Saludos a mis amigos de #Vibes bienvenidos a mi blog en #hive para está Semana 20 en la competencia musical le vengo a interpretar una canción del cantante Hany Kauam la cuál tiene como título LA MUJER PERFECTA y está canción es una balada que habla de un amor idealizado y que muestra devoción hacia una pareja que se cree que es la compañera ideal y que esté amor es profundo proporcionándole luz y fuerza en los momentos de oscuridad y soledad ayudando a seguir adelante a la persona que ama y que está mujer de la que habla la canción no es solo una amante sino que también es una curadora del alma y una fuente de inspiración constante para quien la tiene jeje le envío un fuerte abrazo y que la paz sea con todos ustedes 🙏🏻

LETRA: LA MUJER PERFECTA

Como adivinas mis silencios en tu corazón
Como dibujas mis deseos con la luz del sol
Cuando no estás y te apareces al nombrarte hoy
Tú me das fuerzas para continuar
Te quedaste en mi alma y me curaste
Es que tú eres el aire, te veo en todas partes
Tú eres la mujer perfecta para mí
Yo no puedo dejar de amarte
Y encontrarte en cada esquina de mi alma, niña
Tú eres la mujer perfecta para mí
Y yo he nacido para amarte
Y esperarte
Tú, la mujer perfecta
Tú, la mujer perfecta
Tú eres la luz que a mí me aleja de la oscuridad
Tú eres la calle donde yo prefiero caminar
Cuando hace falta te sumerges en mi soledad
Tú me enseñaste que sí puedo andar y amar
Mil razones para enamorarme
Me has devuelto la vida, no puedo olvidarte
Tú eres la mujer perfecta para mí
Yo no puedo dejar de amarte
Y encontrarte en cada esquina de mi alma, niña
Tú eres la mujer perfecta para mí
Y yo he nacido para amarte
Y demostrarte que eres mía y que mi vida
Tú eres la mujer perfecta para mí
Una mujer con alma
Tú, la que me entiende
La que me acompaña cada madrugada
La que me dio el abrazo
En aquellos momentos sin pedirme nada
Son tus ojos, tus detallas, niña
Amo el misterio de tu risa
Y es que
Tú eres la mujer perfecta para mí
Y yo he nacido para amarte
Y encontrarte en cada esquina de mi alma, niña
Tú eres la mujer perfecta para mí
Y poco a poco me enseñaste
Que a tu lado es que yo puedo ser feliz
Tú eres la mujer perfecta
Yo (yo)
Te amo (te amo)
Vives por siempre aquí en mi eterna melodía
Y hasta mil años, niña, yo te esperaría
Para amarte
Y robarte un beso
De tus labios
Yo te amo, uhh
Te amo


Original song on YouTube: FUISTE MIA


I invite you to participate in the Vibes community

I invite you to register here ➡️ Ecency

The video was made with the Redmi Note 12 cell phone


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now