VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION Week #21 // Wonderful Merciful Saviour (cover by Stefanovah)

VideoCapture_20241009-225748.jpg

Hello everyone. Hope y'all have been good? I'm glad to be sharing music with you once again. For week 21 I've come with a cover of a song/hymn that's been playing in my head for some days now... Today I complete my one year national service and I'm feeling very grateful, just makes it all the more heartfelt and sweeter.

Unfortunately after multiple takes I was unable to get the audio recorded via the mic and sound cardbon time due to some technical issues and had to rely on the original sound from this video. I do hope you still enjoy this cover... Once again a shout out to @verbal-d , the duo of @lordbutterfly and @silentscreamer and everyone here

Lyrics

Wonderful Merciful Saviour
Precious Redeemer and Friend
Who would've thought that a Lamb
Could rescue the souls of men
O You rescue the souls of men

You are the one that we praise
You are the one we adore
You give the healing and grace
Our hearts always hunger for
O our hearts always hunger for
more

Here's the link to the post on twitter:
https://x.com/stefanovah/status/1844140967210951056?t=vACITP8sZKiKnv5uC_O4_Q&s=19

and one for Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DA614bNgogw/?igsh=MXNlZXJtYTl4cTNzMA==

Well, that's all folks... Until next time, I love you. Stay Blessed!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center