VibesWeb3 Music Competition week 17- What if I say(cover)

Hello everyone, this is my entry for week 17, i wrote my verse on What If I Say by Fireboy ,an Afrobeat male artiste. Hope you love it!😊.

Lyrics -

Why are you standing there and why you looking sober
Walked up to her shivering can I get your number
Is it now or later
Can I get your number
Can we phone this later
Or can I get an answer
Look into to her eyes omoor the loving caught me asap
Baby make I reason you,I no fit do this later
Small time when I wake in the morning I go miss her
Be like you be No E of my bone out my ribs came out
Omoge you make me think
Which kind of love be this E dey make me think
But hope you know say Na you be my medicine
Your picture in my head, cerebrum hemisphere.
Seeing you everywhere
Imma put you in my range rover
Oroma would you come over
Oroma would you come over

Oya baby gimme love oo
Oya baby gimme love oo
Baby gimme love oo
Gimme loove
Gimme love oo

Let's connect on x:
https://x.com/Shunzee_?t=1BuRZuk_9979LilCWRl40w&s=09

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center