Vibes web3 music competition week #18 - Two voices one song [DISNEY]

Hello musicians, It's Vibes web3 music competition week #18, this week's theme is about Disney songs, so after my research on what to sing, I came about with this particular song that I found very interesting to me, the chorus part made me fall in love with the song. The song is titled "Two voices one song" a song from "Barbie and the Diamond castle" I had to go watch the video on YouTube, to tell how much I enjoyed it. Even though its my first time hearing about the song, I'm in love with it already. Thanks to this week's theme that made me found this beautiful song, kudos to the original owners of the song.

The song is a about friendship and relationship, having a good friend or good circle of friends is paramount, so when you have one, keep it well and cherish them. Some don't know the value of what they have until they lose it, don't be like that, when you have good people around you, celebrate them and let them know you love them, also be a good friend to your friends and maintain a good relationship with people around you.
Love you all. đŸ„°

LYRICS
It's so rare to find a friend like you
Somehow when you're around
The sky is always blue
The way we talk, the things you say
The way you make it all okay
And how you know all of my jokes
But you laugh anyway

[Chorus]
If I could wish for one thing
I'd take the smile that you bring
Wherever you go in this world I'll come along
Together we dream the same dream
Forever I'm here for you, you're here for me
Oh woah, two voices, one song

Lyrics source

https://x.com/Olushola_001/status/1823424009507131690

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center