Vibe web3 music competition : Cover song ALL GLORY By TIM GODFREY

Hello guys,it's me again @shikumi5 and this week's entry for Vibe web3 music competition week 21,is tagged: (ALL GLORY BY TIM GODFREY)
I decided to run a cover of the song actually I hope y'all will enjoy it.

It's another week for Vibe community to experience good music from me. So this week I'm doing a cover on the gospel song, by TIM GODFREY. The song (ALL GLORY) is one of my favorite songs so far, I've always enjoyed listening to the song and I also want you to enjoy with me this good gospel song.
I took out time to write some few cover lines and I decided to put it out here on Vibe web3 music competition, so guys it's on you now to give me the likes, comments and gifts as well😁. Let me know how well did I go on the cover I did on this song in the comment section. Thanks for viewing, voting, gifting of hives and follows😎😎
Below is the lyrics 👇👇

LYRICS

Verse:
We'll lift our voices in worship and praise, with every heart we'll sing your praise
You're the creator of all we see, worthy of honor and eternity.

Chorus:
We give you all Glory
All honor and praise
I give all glory,all honor and praise
We give you all Glory
All honor and praise(2x)

Thanks guys really appreciate you,and I love you all❤️❤️.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center