Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 12||Original Song (Trust In Pain)

Ezekiel Shedrack is my name, a Nigerian by nationality and an indigen of Kaduna State.
I was introduced and brought in by @starstrings01 .

IMG-20240531-WA0023.jpg


https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMr1KhQA2/


My song for the week (week 12) titled : "Trust in pain" is a self composed piece inspired by God through personal experiences and the experiences of others within my locality.

We live in a time were people are faced with challenges which later metamorphose into deep pains and everything seem sore. This song is meant to lite up our path and give us hope to still trust in God amidst all the pain.

The truth is whether or not I win, I would still be very grateful for giving the opportunity to be a blessing by giving hope to someone out there through my song(s).

Thank you to Vibes Web3 for this privilege.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center