Vibes Week 13 || Grace - song cover || sekani

Hello friends, it's Vibes Week 13. I don't know if it's just me, but every time I attempt to make an early entry, I end up having the busiest week. Anyway, I'm glad I could still make it this week.

"Grace" is one of those songs that keeps me going. One regular use I have for this song is whenever I'm tempted to take actions or make decisions based on emotions like anger or hurt, especially in my dealings with people. Every time I'm in a situation like that, I plug in my earphones and play this song. It doesn't always work perfectly, but it helps distract me, so in that way, it works. I can't overemphasize how much I love this song and enjoy listening to Jonathan McReynolds.

I've had a lingering sore throat since the beginning of this week, and I've been doing my best to keep it from worsening. I was worried I wouldn't be able to cover this song, but here we are. I hope this cover blesses you as much as the song has blessed me. Have a lovely week.

My link on X (formerly twitter):

https://x.com/Sekan002/status/1802101542683877670

Instrumentals extracted using moises

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center