Vibes Web3 Music competition Week-20 || "I will make it" || freestyle original song


Hello friends
This is vibes web3 music competition for week 20, My this week's entry I would like to share with you all my new original song title "I will make it"
My username on this platform is @scottykriz and I'm so excited to be a member of the vibe community. I'm sending my special appreciation to the group admin with all its moderators together with everyone who has put in the hard work to see this community grow a positive effect on all its members.

The song I'm presenting today was originally composed by myself, I get joy from composing my own original songs and sharing it here because it makes me happy to see that I can have other people listen to my song.
The inspiration behind this particular song is the hardship and the rate at which to achieve success is very difficult right now. this has put me in a setting level where I only pray and hope that God helps me while I put in the work.

I would like to acknowledge a Ghanaian singer Black sheriff because I used a little inspiration from part of his lyrics in "soja" to start my song afterwards completing it with my own vibe. In the lyrics where he said "my mystery box is somewhere very near I feel it inside me I'm feeling very weird"

https://x.com/KRIZ_SCOTTY/status/1831243164159443022?t=fRZe8rBhQzTLCzzfcbwPmA&s=19

Note: most of the songs I present here are freestyles which means they are songs I compose without having to jote down the lyrics anywhere. I'm happy to be here and I really appreciate this opportunity.
Thank you so much for the love and support I've been getting in this community I really appreciate everybody's effort.
Thank you all for having me ❤️❤️


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments