MY ENTRY FOR WEEK 16

https://x.com/saxyfied/status/1813703193614012689?s=46

Hello Family ❤️, this is my entry for week 16 . This was the first song i composed and wrote in my life. Titled : BABY MI

Its a combination of Highlife and afro genre ..
kindly watch , enjoy and pls vote me to win 🙏💝💝..

LYRICS:

Verse1:
I see this girl
coming from afar
She too fine
That I cannot deny
Baby mi oo
I wanna take her home
To come and see
My mummy and daddy

Chorus:
Baby baby mi ooo
Baby yan ah ah ah eeh
Baby baby mi oo
Baby yan ah ah ah eeh
Telegan ba n tan e
Ma se gba fun wan seh
Telegan ba n tan e
Ma se gba fun wan

Verse 2:
I’m gonna do anything
For you baby
Take you fly away
Fly oversea
This your body oo
Is causing commotion
This your body oo
It caught my attention
Baby baby mi oo
Baby yan ah ah ah eeh
Telegan ba n tan e

Sawa x6
Sawa x 6
To the left to the right

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center