VIBES WEB 3 WEEK 15 :: 🎶 ANYWHERE - original song written, produced as performed by @saxyfie

https://x.com/saxyfied/status/1809156831278928229?s=46

Hello friends ,

I am happy to share with you this new song i wrote .. kindly enjoy this new piece of me with the lyrics below

Song Title: ANYWHERE

kilode
You strike me twice i feel ur magic
Ma fi mi sere
I said i wanna be with you
I wanna ride with you

Im not going anywhere
If you no go kiss and tell
Cant you see im falling
If u check im drowning

Im not going anywhere
If you no go kiss and tell
Cant you see im falling
If u check im drowning

Say baby will you ride for me
Ah baby will u die for me?
Ah tell me would u lie for me
Ah tell me would u lie for me

Ah baby will you ride for me
Ah baby will u die for me?
Ah tell me would u lie for me
Ah tell me would u lie for me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center