You Can Make Money Sharing Music

You Can Make Money Sharing Music

Vibes is a celebration of musicians who are here on hive and have embraced the adoption of this technology into their lives allowing us to directly support their work with our upvote.

I may not be a musician myself and I may not be actively participating with entries in these amazing contests, but I want to thank @lordbutterfly who has started this initiative.

I feel a sense of pride in being able to help artists monetize their craft while also being able to monetize my efforts in curation.

I am proud to present this promotional video designed to onboard other music lovers who are interested in supporting musicians through hive curation.

3speak *not sure why it didn't work lmk if you know XD

Hive is a truly amazing platform and presents a once in a lifetime opportunity to build a better world through decentralization.

If you liked this video, please support my work on Youtube by following the link below.

https://youtube.com/shorts/4aSLNA0Ofcg?feature=share

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now