CLOSE FRIENDS (COVER)||Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11

CLOSE FRIENDS (COVER)||Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11


Music is a chance for us to relate to others. This beautiful rendition of close friends by Nyola an upcoming Nigerian music artist has helped me relate to some situations in my life. It is a good song of love for the soul and relevant to our life experiences. To express our feelings, dreams and emotions when we can’t find the right words for ourselves.

Close friends sends a message of how a strong friendship which metamorphosed into something big begin to have problems and ideally are not inevitable, the liver on the other hand is trying to question the strength of their love and reasons for the ups and downs, but still giving his lover assurance of an everlasting love. Love is an emotion that needs one. Being such a strong feeling and leading power, love is difficult to rationalize, so it better stays in-between the two persons concerned.

I love the way the writer of the song tries to bring to remembrance the beautiful moments of love shared together, I have been singing the song and loved it from the day it was released on all social media platforms.

My Twitter Post πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

All thanks to my friend @ovey10 who brought me onboard...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center