VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WK22 || LOVESONG

Hey beautiful people. I’m glad to be back from the break I took.
I’m bringing you an amazing song titled Lovesong by Adele. Those who know me must have known that Adele is my favorite female artiste.
Once I begin to play this song, I always make sure that I put it on replay because it’s a song I so much love.

Chorus

However far away
I will always love you
However long I stay
I will always love you
Whatever words I say
I will always love you
I will always love you

Here is the full lyrics to the song. Watch and enjoy!

Also, I just promoted this amazing competition on YouTube.

Here is the link to the competition for those who are interested in participating.

Have fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center