[Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 19] Everything I Wanted Cover (My Own Version)

Hello Vibes community,
I'm so glad to be here as this is my first time joining the vibes Web3 Music Competition

At the beginning of the week, this song (everything I wanted by Billie Eilish) was just in my mind, and couldn't leave. So, I started thinking about the Vibes community and decided to share some with you guys.

For me when doing covers, I like to play with the lyrics a little so, I somehow compressed the lyrics and mixed it up a little so that I can express what I'm saying and feeling in a short time

Hope you enjoy

|

|

Lyrics

I I had a dream
I got everything I wanted
Not what you'd think
And if I'm being honest
It might've been a nightmare
For anyone who might care

As long as it takes..
No one can hurt you
As long as I'm here
No one can hurt you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now