Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 13 Song Entry: Let The Nations Rejoice and Be Glad, Praise Ye The Lord

Greetings, everyone!

Welcome to my submission for the Vibez Web3 Music Competition Week 13 on Hive. My name is PianOrganist, and I specialize in both Classical and Contemporary Piano Music.

For this week's entry, I am delighted to present a beautiful piece titled "Let The Nations Rejoice and Be Glad, Praise Ye The Lord," composed by the talented Nigerian composer E. Y. Ikuosord. This classical/choral song is dedicated to the worship and glorification of the Lord God.

I invite you to join me on this musical journey and experience the blessings it brings. Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the Hive Vibez Web3 Music Competition. Your support is truly appreciated.

Enjoy the performance!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now