Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 12 - O Praise Ye The Lord (Cover) (Classical Hymn) (Organ / Piano)

Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 12 - Praise The Lord (Cover)

This is my first official project jumping on vibes web3 music competition, and am so excited coming up here because it allows me share my talent and music with the world from the comfort of my home.

In this very first clip, I'll be playing a classical hymn tune called, "Laudate Dominium" and the title of the hymn is " O Praise Ye The Lord" according to the book of Psalms.

My name is Collins Edejero Edhere, popular known as PianOrganist on all Social Media Platforms, am a Multi Instrumentalist, Music Coach, Music Director, Choir Trainer, Content Creator, and a Sociologist.

I do both Classical and Contemporary Gospel Music.

Thank you for coming around, until next time 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now