VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 18 [SPEECHLESS] SONG COVER BY @PHILOMENAVANDY

Hello everyone, this is vibes web 3 music competition week 18, my name is @philomenavandy, I will be singing a cover of a song from Aladdin titled "Speechless" presented by Just Disney.

Disney has being a production that has educated me a lot as well as entertained me. Its only a few people that will argue that Disney has not sharped their life one way or the another, with this I wouldn’t say more than I have said. I hope I entertain you with my presentation. Do well to leave your comment and likes as well as reblog, Thank you.

Lyrics - Speechless (From Aladdin) - Just Disney

here comes the wave meant to wash me away a tide that Is taking me under swallowing sand left with nothing to say my voice drown out in the thunder
but I won't cry and I won't start to crumble whenever they try to shut me or cut me down
I won't be silence, you can't keep me quiet, won't tremble when you try it
all I know is I won't go speechless
yesI'll breath when they try to suffocate me don't you underestimate me
cause i know that I won't go speechless
written in stone every rule every word
century old and unbending stay in ur place better seen and not heard but now that the story is ending
cause I, I cannot start to crumble
so come on and try, try to shut me and cut me down
I won't be silence you can't keep me quiet, won't tremble when you try it
all i know is i won't go speechless
speechless
let the storm in,
I cannot be broken
no I won't leave unspoken
cause I know that I won't go speechless
try to lock me in this cage
I won't just lay me down and I, I will make this broken wings and watch me burn across the sky in the echoes saying I won't see be silence, no you wanna see me tremble when you try it
all i know is I won't go speechless
speechless cause I'll breath when they try to suffocate me, don't you underestimate me, cause I know that I won't go speechless All I know is I won't go speechless
speechless!!

[Lyrics source] (https://www.boomplay.com/lyrics/101089987)
Video Edit: Capcut

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment