VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-17 SONG COVER "HERE I AM TO WORSHIP" by HILL SONGS

hello everyone, this is Daniel Oyifioda. its really been a while here, Ive been so sick and down for weeks, but I thank God that I'm back on my feet. I miss you all so much and I miss my amazing judges @lordbutterfly, @silentscreamer, @verbal-d, and the the vibe community.

this week I will be doing a song titled "here I am to Worship" by hill songs, so my kid Brother will be playing an acoustic guitar while singing and then I will solo-Play with my Lead guitar. pls just relax and enjoy it. thank you so much for listening. I LOVE YOU ALL

LYRICS

Light of the world
You stepped down into darkness
Opened my eyes, let me see
Beauty that made this heart adore You
Hope of a life spent with You

Here I am to worship
Here I am to bow down
Here I am to say that You're my God

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments