Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 17 || Desert Rose Original Song


Hola Amigos!


Un saludo Cordial a los amigos de esta Comunidad a la que hoy me acerco con mucho entusiasmo para compartir y durante este proceso aprender y seguir creciendo dentro de este inmensoe ecosistema.
El tema que hoy les traigo nace a partir de unas flores, "Rosas del Desierto" . Ellas se encuentran a la entrada del edificio donde vivo y no fue sino hasta hace unos días en las que realmente me fijé en ellas.
Fueron su belleza, color y sencillez las que dieron vida a esta melodía la cual espero sea de su gusto

A warm greeting to the friends of this Community to which today I approach with much enthusiasm to share and during this process to learn and continue growing within this immense ecosystem.
The theme I bring you today is born from some flowers, “Roses of the Desert”. They are at the entrance of the building where I live and it was not until a few days ago that I really noticed them.
It was their beauty, color and simplicity that gave life to this melody which I hope will be to your liking..


Gracias- Thank you


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments