First time on Vibes: "OFF OF THE THING" Original song by @omrys5, Vibes Web3 music competition week 11.


Hello music lovers,
I'm Onwukaike Henry and it's my first time on Vibes and Hive as a whole.
I was referred by my good friend @graat and here I am with my entry.

I'm a Nigerian upcoming musician still finding my footings in the music industry and hearing of the opportunity Vibes community presents, I felt it was important I hop in... You know, making friends who share same dream like you do facilitates your growth.

The song I presented, "Off of the thing" is what I came up with....
In the song, I was talking to myself trying to tell myself to wake up from the slumber and chase my goals and when I actualise those goals, I'll definitely give thanks to the Lord.

I do hope you enjoy the song..

Lyrics

OFF of The THING
[1]Oma Do! Oma Do!
[2]Oh baby, Say it
[3]N'Omu n'Ekwu Omu
[4]Am not One who Tryna'
[5]Kill a WaWilla OM!
[6]But then you still mean that
[7]ClayArt Nwa Enwe

[8]If I am Accurate
[9]Do we do Thanksgiving to the Lord?
[1]You deserve Accolades
[2]And baby your dancing not a dull Thing
[3]You know I Mike Tyson
[4]If you got me in inner tha Mood
[5]Even I Michael Jackson
[6]And baby still can't be Off of the Thing

[7]Emiri! no do me Kodo
[8]Because the way you Bend Low
[9]By the Time you Gimme Ato
[1]You are the One, I swear!

[2]Emiri! No go Silly oo
[3]And no go to man 2 oo
[4]If you no Love me Oo
[5]No go where I follow
[6]And come On! no gree oo
[7]I be who I said that I am
[8]I am for you,I swear!

Vibing on....


Thanks y'all


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center