Vibes web 3 music competition week 20. Omah lay - dealer song remix by nwothini335


Hello Vibes community.

I'm here again with an entry for the vibes web 3 music competition, week 20. pheeeew, 20 weeks has past in the blink of an eye.

i did a song remix of an afro naija music. Its title is Dealer by Omah Lay. I retained the chorus, but changed the verse.

i hope you like it. the lyrics is below.

verse 1
Its king El

I don waka, i tire no be small (wasted)
Price of goods, dey rise no be small. (small small)
See inflation, eating up the fucking curency (god damn)
export petroleum to fucking refine oversees (wait what?)
for this country be like say the government dey use us play
if you talk too much them go collect that your right, jail your ass, put you chains, if you want stand firm, them go shoo you gun.

chorus

Oh my dealer x3, I wan enter Canada. Oh my dealer x2 Give me visa I wan enter Canada. I'm suffocating x2 Inside my envelope, I just dey let you know, Again x4
chorus src

Verse 2
i just dey wait x2
say make this money.... drop
everybody, even children, dey find true.... love
country hard x2
Bethel calm.... down
put in efforts, work your ass, get the big.... bag

chai..

see these girls are all distrac... tion
Ogbeni wait, no go dey pursue them girls.... stop
if you chase, they go reduce that your big.... bag
make you broke, send you back to square one.... chai

X link:
https://x.com/Delight30968376/status/1832339124579176784

thank you for viewing.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center