Hi everyone! This is my entry video for the Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 15. Song title (Snooze)

"Hi everyone ! I'm Neusongs, a passionate singer and songwriter excited to share my voice with you on this


amazing platform! With a soulful tone and heartfelt lyrics, I aim to inspire and connect with you through my music. My genre is a blend of pop, R&B, and soul, with influences from great artists like Justin Bieber, Avery Wilson, and mali music. I'm thrilled to share my original songs and covers with you, and I look forward to your feedback and support.
Thank you so much

I was onboarded by @moses08 and @starstrings01

I chose this song because i vibe with it a lot and i love it because it’s very expressive

https://x.com/neusonqofficial/status/1808743740590166072?s=46

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center