Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 14 - Sam feldt ft. Rani - Post Malone



Concurso de música Vibes Web3 Semana 14 - Sam Feldt ft. Rani - Post Malone
Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 14 - Sam Feldt ft. Rani - Post Malone
══ ⋆★⋆Español⋆★⋆ ══
══ ⋆★⋆English⋆★⋆ ══

Hola, mi nombre es Airam, muchas gracias por su atención! Espero les guste, personalmente la canción me hizo sentir muy liberada y con muy buenas vibras, espero transmitir lo mismo, disfruta a diario de la música! 💖

Letra/Lyrics

One more drink, got one more Bacardi
One more dance at this afterparty
We're still going, going strong
Speed so fast, like a Ferrari
We get wild, like on safari
We're still going, going strong
And all of these good things, good things, good things
All we need, good things, good things, good things
Tonight we go all night long
We party like Post Malone
Don't tell me to go-oh-oh
Yeah we are never ever going home
Tonight, ain't nobody kill my vibe
Don't tell me to go-oh-oh
Yeah we are never ever going home
Yeah we are never ever going home
Yeah we are never ever going home
See the ocean there in your eyes
In slow motion, we see the sunrise
We are, we are in the zone
Five AM and we still are rolling
In the deepest of my emotions
We are, we are in the zone
And all of these good things, good things, good things
All we need, good things, good things, good things
Tonight we go all night long
We party like Post Malone
Don't tell me to go-oh-oh
Yeah we are never ever going home
Tonight, ain't nobody kill my vibe
Don't tell me to go-oh-oh
Yeah we are never ever going home
Yeah we are never ever going home
Yeah we are never ever going home

X (Twitter): https://x.com/Amhps177

Sam Feldt Ft Rani - Post Malone

Hello, my name is Airam, thank you very much for your attention! I hope you like it, personally the song made me feel very liberated and with very good vibes, I hope to convey the same, enjoy the music every day! 💖

X (Twitter): https://x.com/Amhps177

Sam Feldt Ft Rani - Post Malone


Separadorhive.png


1000121728.png

20231221_001018_0000.png

CRÉDITOS
CREDITS
Mi persona 🤓🧐😎
Myself 🤓🧐😎
★⋆Dispositivo⋆★
★⋆Device⋆★
Samsung A12
Samsung A12
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Editor de ImágenesLightroom
Image EditorLightroom
¿Quieres saber más de mí?
¿Want to know more about me?

▶️ 3Speak


































H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now