VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 20 (Espa)(Ing)

Hola familia de vibes en esta semana 20 les comparto un hermoso tema que me gusta muchísimo esta canción la escuché desde la pandemia algo que nos cambio a todos cada vez que escuchaba este tema me daba fuerzas y muchas esperanzas ya que yo pasé por ese proceso de estar con el covi le doy gracias a Dios por qué gracias a el estoy viva espero les guste
A continuación les comparto enlace de Twitter

https://x.com/Nathy_suplm/status/1833338451862692251?t=PjKlgfLX2YV_pOJVTwLqTg&s=19

Hello vibes family, in this week 20 I share with you a beautiful song that I really like, this song. I listened to it since the pandemic, something that changed us all. Every time I listened to this song, it gave me strength and a lot of hope since I went through that process of being with the covi I thank God because thanks to him I am alive I hope you like it
Below I share the Twitter link

https://x.com/Nathy_suplm/status/1833338451862692251?t=PjKlgfLX2YV_pOJVTwLqTg&s=19

#Hive #Vibes @Vibes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now