VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 15 (Saturno)Pablo Alborán)eng-esp)

Hola saludos esta semana es un enorme placer presentarles un tema que me ayuda a salir mucho de mi despresion cuando recuerdo lo que sufri cuando perdi mis gemelitas ya han pasado 10 años y siempre vive en mi mente y corazón este dolor cada vez que llega la fecha que paso eso suceso esta canción me encanta me apacigua mi dolor es un tema de Pablo Alboran (Saturno) espero les guste gracias por escucharme
les comparto mi links desde Twitter

https://x.com/Nathy_suplm/status/1809637376194428982?t=IRuc4YYRlHsqBzMG3Ii7rw&s=19

Hello, greetings, this week it is a great pleasure to present to you a topic that helps me get out of my depression a lot when I remember what I suffered when I lost my twins. 10 years have passed and this pain always lives in my mind and heart every time the date arrives. What happened? What happened? I love this song. It soothes my pain. It is a song by Pablo Alboran (Saturno). I hope you like it. Thank you for listening to me.
I share my links from Twitter.

https://x.com/Nathy_suplm/status/1809637376194428982?t=IRuc4YYRlHsqBzMG3Ii7rw&s=19

#Vibesweb3 @Vibes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now